Geek To Geek Chic – Geek Beach Chic!

20 Aug

If, like me, you were enjoying the sunshine over the UK last weekend and were in an outfit that wasn’t exactly cool, then you might just like these items of swimwear I found online. Stupidly hot and wishing I was wearing a lot less, I realised that if I’m this hot here, I’m going to be really hot when I go on holiday in October and it’s about time I updated my poolside wardrobe. There’s not a lot of geeky/film inspired bikini’s or swimsuits out there but have a search and you’ll find a few… So start spending (even if it’s for next year!), get your beach look sorted and top it off with some matching nail art on your fingers and toes!

Batman bikini set from aimerfeel

Tetris swimsuit by Black Milk

Domo bikini top from Spencers Online

Batman string bikini from Superhero Stuff

C3P0 swimsuit by Black Milk

Evil Dead bikini by Iron Fist

Wonder Woman monokini from Superhero Stuff

NES inspired bikini

Pac-Man swimsuit by Black Milk

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles bikini top from Spencers Online

Artoo swimsuit by Black Milk

Captain America inspired Big Star swimsuit by Splish

Gameboy swimsuit by Black Milk

Supergirl string bikini from Superhero Stuff

Atari Falcon 030 swimsuit

Zombie Chomper bikini by Iron Fist

Leave a Reply

